Healing Vibrations Membership.

Come and join the Healing Vibrations Membership, to experience a safe space to share, learn and be.

Healing Vibrations Community Membership Р£25 month

  • 2 x Zoom calls per month –¬†

  • 60 minutes of connection, grounding, positive energy and healing vibrations¬†

  • Guided Meditations and Visualisations, Spiritual Practices, Internal Inquiry, Group CoachingQ&A

  • Every other Wednesday at 11am PDT, 12pm MDT, 1pm CDT, 2pm EDT, 6pm GMT, 7pm BST, 8pm CEST

  • Pop-up Moon Ceremonies and adhoc training

  • Starting on Wednesday 22nd November 2023

  • Early opportunity and discounts to programs and events

  • Access to all recordings from previous meetings as a resource of positive transformational practices and guidance

This will be a community of spiritual-seekers, self-healers and lovers of life.

Follow @GinaDallisonCoaching